top of page

Special Zoom Meeting For Women!


Special zoom meeting for women with rabbanit K.Sarah Cohen!๐ŸŒธ


Think about questions, write them down because it's your chance to ask questions that are difficult to speak about!

  • How can I raise my children?๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

  • What is the best way for a Noahide woman to dress herself?๐Ÿ‘—

  • What is the task of a woman?๐Ÿคทโ€โ™€๏ธ

All kind of questions what can keep us busy. What about the Noahide woman?

Are you coming? Write it down in your agenda!๐Ÿ“”


Date: Wednesday, Nov 23, 2022

Time: 8:30 PM Jerusalem Time

7:30pm Netherlands Time

1:30pm EST (NY)

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5857814589

Meeting ID: 585 781 4589


63 views3 comments

3 Comments


Lieve Maas
Lieve Maas
Nov 15, 2022
โ€ข

I wish I could attend this! Will it be recorded, maybe?

Like

Judith Van Kuijeren-Vermeulen
Judith Van Kuijeren-Vermeulen
Nov 14, 2022
โ€ข

Looking forward to it! ๐Ÿ˜„

Like

Janice  Brandon
Janice Brandon
Nov 13, 2022
โ€ข

Sounds wonderful. Todah rabah for the opportunity.

Like
Anchor 1
bottom of page